Living at the convergence of faith and art.

A Fresh New Look

My Favorite Art ShoesAs I tear into a new season of art-making, and exploring the convergence of faith & art, I though about giving the blog a brand new “paint job”.  Here it is, and I hope it makes your reading experience far more useful, meaningful and engaging.

Creative Harmonies is about faith driven art, about faith driven art-making, about living the life of one of God’s faith driven creatives.  It’s about my own journey through this realm at the convergence of faith & art, as well as the experiences of others whom I’m pleased to meet along the way.

I don’t use a regular schedule to post, but I do post about things of tremendous interest to me, and I hope to you as well.  And since the season of my elder care responsibilities is behind me, I will be making more art, and with that, posting about the journey far more often.

Seek first Him and His kingdom.  Make meaning.  Share it with all of us.

Comments are closed.